Staple Goods City Coordinators

Below is the list of NOI Ministry Of Agriculture Staple Goods City Coordinators.

Click on the Coordinator closest to where you live to send them an email if you have questions about your order.

CityCoordinatorEmail
Akron, OH Kalimah Muhammad kalimahjo901@gmail.com
Albany, GA Majeedah Muhammadmajeedah@noimoa.org
Albany, NY Benita D. Perkins sis.benita@gmail.com
Atlanta. GA Niambi MuhammadeLeaseLittle@gmail.com
Atlantic City, NJ Samuel X sammybryant2@yahoo.com
Austin, TX Christina Muhammad thewomanofGod19@yahoo.com
Baltimore, MD Michelle Colter sugarmc78@gmail.com
Baton Rouge, LA Genevieve Ross genevieveross801@yahoo.com
Birmingham, AL Yaminah Muhammad ikm052899@yahoo.com
Boston, MA Christopher Muhammadcmuhammad@servings.org
Bridgeport, CT King X king.broadnax@yahoo.com
Brooklyn, NY John 14Xhancocksuite@aol.com
Brunswick, GA Constance Muhammad jenkinsconstance@rocketmail.com
Buffalo, NY Darlene Muhammad muhammaddjm1@gmail.com
Charlotte, NC Amina Haqq Muhammadaminakhadijah@gmail.com
Chicago, IL Akilah Muhammadakilahm96@yahoo.com
Cincinnati, OH Angela X Williams Angela9314@gmail.com
Cleveland, OH Martha Muhammad martha.staples18@gmail.com
Colorado Springs, CO Joyce Muhammad jmhmd2011@gmail.com
Columbia, SC Alfred Muhammad amrespect4life@gmail.com
Columbus, GA Imani Alcantara ProducetothePeopleGA@gmail.com
Columbus, OH Sean Muhammadscrobar85@gmail.com
Compton, CA David 2Xdavid_85713@msn.com
Dallas, TX Deirdre Muhammadenvision.createmagic@gmail.com
Dayton, OH Bridgett Muhammad muhammadstudygroupofdayton19@gmail.com
Detroit, MI Majiedah Muhammad majiedahmuhammad508@gmail.com
Durham, NC Anita Muhammad anitamuhammad19@gmail.com
Flint, MI Karla Muhammad KarlaMuhammad17@gmail.com
Fort Lauderdale, FL Alexandra X alexandrar@bellsouth.net
Fort Wayne, IN Kevin Muhammad kevin@elijahsfood.com
Fort Worth, TX Rosa Muhammad Rosamuhammad1919@gmail.com
Grand Rapids, MI Hadiya Muhammad Loveislam19@gmail.com
Greensboro, NC Kim Muhammad Peaceandprogressionllc@gmail.com
Greenville, MS Kareem Muhammad annoor2424@outlook.com
Greenville, NC Thy N. Muhammadthy.muhammad@yahoo.com
Greenville, SC Eric X ericglenn302@gmail.com
Hartford, CT Natalie Muhammad nmuhammad91@gmail.com
Holly Springs, MS Tina Muhammad
tina.hollysprings@gmail.com
Houston, TX Denzal Muhammaddz05muhammad@gmail.com
Huntsville, AL Helen X helenonex@yahoo.com
Indianapolis, IN Vivian Muhammad vidame24@aol.com
Jackson, MS Gerald Muhammad mtbm1998@aol.com
Jacksonville, FL Kemba Kujichagulia kembax1@gmail.com
Kansas City, MOAbdul Khalifah herbaldon47@gmail.com
Las Vegas, NV Elijah Muhammad elijah@pmsecurityfirm.com
Los Angeles, CA Kevin Muhammad kevinmuhammad7000@gmail.com
Lexington, KY Tonja Muhammad tonjamuhammad1965@yahoo.com
Louisville, KY William Muhammad wmam.william@aol.com
Macon, GA Terry Muhammad forsythloc@yahoo.com
Memphis, TN Monica Muhammad 69monicamuh@gmail.com
Miami, FL Pamela X (Williams) miamipamela1@hotmail.com
Milwaukee, WI Mary Muhammad happyfeelings39@gmail.com
Minneapolis, MN Charles Muhammad cvmuhammad@aol.com
Mobile, AL Sonya X psalm.buckner874@gmail.com
Monroe, LA Verbon Muhammad verbonmuhammad@aol.com
Montgomery, AL Horatio Muhammadhoratio.itnoallc@hotmail.com
Nashville, TN Tasha Terry fiftycentraise@yahoo.com
Newark, NJ Dawn L. MuhammadDawn2gm@yahoo.com
New Brunswick, NJ Joyce Muhammad joyce.muhammad9@gmail.com
New Orleans, LA Vincent X Walker Moa_mosquefortysix@yahoo.com
New York, NY Barry Muhammad bstro57@gmail.com
Norfolk, VA Daniel Muhammad dltmuhammad@gmail.com
North Charleston, SC Benjamin Muhammad mrbmuhammad@gmail.com
North Little Rock, AR Tommy Ali Mahdi mrmahdi47@yahoo.com
Oakland, CA Opal XFocusonlife1st@hotmail.com
Oklahoma City, OK Tyral Muhammad tmu193@gmail.com
Omaha, NE Melvin Muhammad flyingsword00@gmail.com
Pasco, WA Eric Muhammad geturknowledgon@gmail.com
Pensacola, FL Jameelah Ali Islam1930@yahoo.com
Peoria, IL Dwayne Harris Savetheblackfarmer@yahoo.com
Phoenix, AZ Terrence Muhammad tm@mm32moa.org
Philadelphia, PA Gina 4x gina4xray5719@yahoo.com
Pittsburgh, PA Derek Muhammad dereksmuhammad@gmail.com
Plainfield, NJ Leslie Muhammad moamosque80@yahoo.com
Portland, OR Sean X Seanx62@gmail.com
Raleigh, NC Justin 2x Justinnunery@gmail.com
Richmond, VA Zatima X Brown zatimabrown@gmail.com
Rochester, NY Kadara Bisner - Muhammad kadaramuhammad@gmail.com
Rockford, Illinois Keishonda X handles0@yahoo.com
San Antonio, TX Charlene Muhammad charlenemuh19@outlook.com
Savannah, GA Angela Muhammad leafy4583@comcast.net
Springfield, MA Marsha Muhammad marshawm22@gmail.com
Stockton, CA Clarence Muhammad muhammadsmeats@gmail.com
St. Croix, VI Lynda Muhammad stcroixstudygroup@gmail.com
St. George’s, Grenada Roxane Muhammad rox28x@hotmail.com
East St. Louis, IL
Brian Xfields4717@icloud.com
Tallahassee, FL Truman X bro.trumanx@gmail.com
Tampa, FLWanda Muhammadwanda.muhammad@aol.com
Trenton, NJ Eric Muhammad kooleym@gmail.com
Utica,NY Teoka Muhammad zumbasista@gmail.com
Warwick, Bermuda Sasha Castle castle.sasha@gmail.com
Washington, DC Yvette Muhammad staplegoodsdc@gmail.com
West Palm Beach, FL Calvin X brolovecalvin@aol.com
Willingboro, NJ Arthur X artizmusic@yahoo.com
Wilmington, DE Khalilah Maryamkendalhonie@yahoo.com
Wilmington, NC Maria Muhammad Louisa1919@yahoo.com
Winston-Salem, NC Effrainguan Muhammad Effr1man@aol.com
Winter Haven, FL Angela Muhammad moapocwinterhaven64@gmail.com